Email address:


oraspalogo
  • Banner001.png
  • Banner002.png
  • Banner003.png
  • Banner004.png
  • Banner005.png

Calendar of 2018 Courses and Events

Sign-up for our newsletter and stay up to date with Oraspa™ courses and events in Connecticut, Illinois, Florida, New Jersey and North Carolina.  Contact us about in-office training; call 630-418-3324.

Saturday/Sunday February 17-18, 2018  DentalSpa™ Fairfield County, Connecticut

Friday/Saturday February 23-24, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday
 March 9-10, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Fairfield County, Connecticut

Friday/Saturday March 16-17, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday March 30-31, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois


Friday/Saturday April 13-14, 2018  DentalSpa™ Fairfield County, Connecticut

Friday/Saturday May 25-26, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday June 29-30, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday July 13-14, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday July 27-28, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday August 3-4, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday August 17-18, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday September 7-8, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday October 5-6, 2018  
DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday October 26-27, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday November 9-10, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday December 7-8, 2018  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois