Email address:


oraspalogo
  • Banner001.png
  • Banner002.png
  • Banner003.png
  • Banner004.png
  • Banner005.png

Calendar of 2017 Courses and Events

Sign-up for our newsletter and stay up to date with Oraspa™ courses and events in Connecticut, Illinois, Florida, New Jersey and North Carolina.  Contact us about in-office training.

Friday/Saturday April 21-22, 2017 DentalSpa™ Course TBD, Connecticut

Friday/Saturday April 21-22 2017 DentalSpa™ High Point, North Carolina

Friday/Saturday April 28-29, 2017 DentalSpa™ Sparta, New Jersey

Friday/Saturday May 5-6, 2017 DentalSpa™ High Point, North Carolina


Friday/Saturday May 19-20, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Heidelberg Germany

Friday/Saturday May 19-20, 2017 
DentalSpa™ Course TBD, Connecticut

Friday/Saturday Jun 2-3, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday June 9-10, 2017 DentalSpa™ Sparta, New Jersey

Friday/Saturday June 23-24, 2017 DentalSpa™ Course TBD, Connecticut

Friday/Saturday June 23-24, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday July 21-22, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday August 4-5, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday September 8-9, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday September 29-30, 2017 DentalSpa™ Sparta, New Jersey

Friday/Saturday November 3-4, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois

Friday/Saturday December 1-2, 2017  DentalSpa™ Course Chicago, Illinois